Happy New Year!

a-happy1

I dare say many folks are glad to see 2008 come to an end.

Rather than dwell on the past 12 months, I’d like to look forward.  As a rule, I try my best to give God my hurts and my needs.  I also give Him my desires.  To Him belongs everything.  So, with that said, here are my New Year’s wishes for you, and Lord willing, my plans for me:

I wish you all untold blessings.
I hope that you all have a very healthy year.
It is my wish that you all experience more love than you could ever expect.
May all of your needs–financial, emotional, relational, and physical–be met.

I plan to make church a habit.
I look forward to (and hope for the blessing of) losing more weight and getting closer to my physical goals.

Happy New Year, everyone!

As always, thank you for stopping by and allowing me your company.  It is appreciated very much.  🙂

9 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

