Caption Contest

My pal, Vlad the Impaler is back!  Create a witty and fun caption for this photo.  Have a great weekend, and don’t let the stress of the holiday get to you.  Enjoy it!  I’ll post winners sometime Tuesday evening.

a-cap1

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8.  Maggie Mama:

You say I don’t admire Americans, Serge. But you forgot about Blagojevich.

7.  Dennis:

Mr. Lumbergh told me to talk to payroll and then payroll told me to talk to Mr. Lumbergh and I still haven’t received my paycheck and he took my stapler and he never brought it back and then they moved my desk to storage room B and there was garbage on it…

6.  Rodney Dill:

I’m just going to dispense with the Festivus Airing of Grievances and ship you off to Siberia.

5.  Les James:

‘My hemorrhoids are killing me.’

4.  Diller:

Don’t you think I look like a younger Terry Bradshaw,….you know the Steeler days?

3.  Wyatt Earp:

“Quit Stalin and tell me who t.p.’d the Kremlin!”

2.  Jeffro:

No chess today. Today we arm wrestle.

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  JT:

Pull my finger.

No, I don’t think that would be a good idea. Remember that time in Brussels?

That was an isolated incident. I had no idea that chicken wings and deep fried shrimp would do that to me. Just pull my finger.

No. I don’t think so.

Come on!!!!

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

The Gone Rick Motel

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wizbang

Wyatt

19 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pull my finger.

    No, I don’t think that would be a good idea. Remember that time in Brussels?

    That was an isolated incident. I had no idea that chicken wings and deep fried shrimp would do that to me. Just pull my finger.

    No. I don’t think so.

    Come on!!!!

  2. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  3. “You have an impressive resumé, young man. Organized protests, planned riots, multiple acts of eco-terrorism… yes, very impressive. And you did an internship in the office of Bill Ayers. Outstanding. I think we can dispense with the rest of the interview. So, when can you start?

  4. Now there are two things before the prime minister comes back in; 1) for Gods’ sake take your hand out of your lap and stop that incessant masterbating: 2) call me a doctor and find out why my left index finger has turned grey.

  5. Mr. Lumbergh told me to talk to payroll and then payroll told me to talk to Mr. Lumbergh and I still haven’t received my paycheck and he took my stapler and he never brought it back and then they moved my desk to storage room B and there was garbage on it…

  6. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  7. Pingback: Pondering. « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a Reply

