Freeze tag!

Wyatt has tagged me for a meme!  The meme requires the receiver to talk about himself/herself.  Umm…yay.

Here are the rules:
1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
4. Tag six people with a link.

Six non-important things (and whatnot) about me:
1. I giggle when I am nervous or scared.

2. High-pitched, female voices (spoken or sung) go right through my ears and make me really tense.  It is one reason why I can’t really stomach many female singers.

3. I love to bake.

4. If I had the finances and the health coverage, I’d quit teaching tomorrow and never look back.  (I don’t hate teaching.  The stress and lack of life are a bit much.  I spend 20+ hours after school each month on advising a club, and don’t see the sun for most of that time.  Sucks rocks.)

5. I have crooked pinkies.

6. When I was seven, my Grandpop had a stroke and was in a rehab center until he died a few months later.  He only allowed me to feed him.  While he was there he had a roommate that wouldn’t eat his carrots.  When I asked him why, he said, “They put lumps on your head.”  I didn’t eat carrots again until I was an adult.  Thanks, Mr. Brewster.   🙂

I’ll tag the following bloggers:
Snigglefrits
Momster
Dragon Lady
Jeffro
Old NFO
USA Admiral

7 thoughts on “Freeze tag!

  1. Ut oh, I didn’t realize I’d tagged some of the same folks you had RT. I’ll see about amending that soonly. That’s what I get for reading it an hour before I posted it. Sorry!

  2. You; giggle? That is like a cat whipping it’s tail around just before it opens a can of whoop ass.

    I still think carrots put lumps on your head.

    Thanks for the Tag!

  3. No, I just smile quite silently, with no laughter. The calm before the storm.

    I eat carrots quite often these days and I do wonder if they leave me lumpy. 😉

    You’re welcome.

Leave a comment